Delete tag
If you no longer need a tag, you can delete it in the tag management. The process is quick and only affects tag assignment.
Delete tag
Open the tag list and click on the desired tag Delete icon.
Remove tag using the delete icon
Then a appears Confirmation dialog. Confirm the dialog to delete the tag.
The tag is removed. Entries that have already been tagged remain unchanged and only those are lost Tag assignment.